Robert & Johnny We Belong Together

We Belong Together
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $26.99
Sale Price: $24.29
CYBER SALE: $21.86 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.13 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACI 384
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.We Belong Together
  • 2.Broken Hearted Man
  • 3.I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance
  • 4.Baby Come Home
  • 5.You're Mine
  • 6.Eternity with You
  • 7.Dream Girl
  • 8.Oh My Love
  • 9.Million Dollar Bills
  • 10.I Got You
  • 11.Give Me the Key to Your Heart
  • 12.Wear This Ring
  • 13.Gosh Oh Gee
  • 14.Don't Do It
  • 15.I Believe in You
  • 16.God Knows
  • 17.Bad Dan
  • 18.Indian Marriage
  • 19.Your Kisses
  • 20.Baby Baby
  • 21.Hear My Heartbeat
  • 22.Togetherness
  • 23.I'm Truly Truly Yours
  • 24.Please Me Please
  • 25.Try Me Pretty Baby
  • 26.Baby Girl of Mine
  • 27.Train to Paradise

Product Description:

WE BELONG TOGETHER contains 27 tracks originally released on the Old Town label.
Liner Note Author: Dan Nooger.
Recording information: 04/1956-08/1961.
True, the market for this reissue is mostly limited to doo wop fans, the 27 tracks covering most of the duo's singles and a few unreleased cuts. Despite some occasionally repetitious material (particularly in the ballads), though, it's certainly one of the better single-artist doo wop compilations you're going to come across. "We Belong Together" is here, of course, as well as some surprisingly tough uptempo R&B cuts; the vocals and production are usually first-rate. ~ Richie Unterberger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robert & Johnny

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 102,913
  • UPC: 029667138420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Doowop Music Categories:

Ace Records UK Labels: