The Solitaires Walking Along With the Solitaires

Walking Along With the Solitaires
1 rating
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XCAY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Walking Along
  • 2.The Wedding
  • 3.How Long
  • 4.I Really Love You So (Honey Babe)
  • 5.Please Remember My Heart
  • 6.Blue Valentine
  • 7.Later for You Baby
  • 8.The Honeymoon
  • 9.The Angels Sang
  • 10.The Girl Is Gone
  • 11.I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance
  • 12.Chances I've Taken
  • 13.Give Me One More Chance
  • 14.Please Kiss This Letter
  • 15.You've Sinned
  • 16.What Did She Say
  • 17.Wonder Why
  • 18.South of the Border
  • 19.Fine Little Girl
  • 20.Nothing Like a Little Love
  • 21.At Night
  • 22.When Will the Lights Shine for Me
  • 23.Light a Candle in the Chapel
  • 24.My Dear
  • 25.Come Back My Love
  • 26.Stranger in Paradise
  • 27.The Time Is Here

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Baylor, Milton Love (vocals, tenor saxophone); Ray Brewster, Herman Curtis (vocals); Monte Owens (guitar, tenor saxophone); Cecil Holmes (tenor saxophone).
Liner Note Author: Bob Hyde.
Recording information: New York, NY (01/1954-12/1964).
Photographer: Peter Gibbon.
Unknown Contributor Role: Reggie Barnes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Solitaires

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667138321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)