Dave Porter Breaking Bad: Original Score From the Television Series (2-LPs)

Breaking Bad: Original Score From the Television
Only 9 copies left
Price: $25.50
You Save: $0.48 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  SPLAB 520021
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Spacelab9

Description by OLDIES.com:

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (extended)
  • 2.Matches In The Pool
  • 3.Smoking Jesse s Pot
  • 4.Gray Matter
  • 5.The Morning After
  • 6.Three Days Out
  • 7.Vent
  • 8.Baby s Coming
  • 9.Jane s Demise
  • 10.The Cousins
  • 11.Hank In Pursuit
  • 12.The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg s Theme)
  • 13.Searching For Jesse
  • 14.Aztek
  • 15.Four Corners / Waiting For The End
  • 16.Jesse In Mexico
  • 17.Crawl Space
  • 18.Parking Garage Standoff
  • 19.Cleaning House
  • 20.Disassemble

Similar Products

TV Shows:
Get Email Alerts for Dave Porter

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,568
  • UPC: 802215200219
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)