The Stargazers Back in Orbit

Back in Orbit
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.11 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.88 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EVAC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Ace Records Uk


  • 1.Crazy But True
  • 2.Loretta
  • 3.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 4.Baby, Baby, Baby
  • 5.Got That Beat
  • 6.The Walking Beat
  • 7.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 8.Dig That Rock'n'roll
  • 9.The Stargazers' Blues
  • 10.Crazy, Man, Crazy
  • 11.(Every Cloud Has A) Silver Lining
  • 12.Feeling Happy

Product Description:

Personnel: Danny Brittain (vocals); Peter Davenport (guitar, steel guitar); Clive Osborne (steel guitar); John Wallace (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Chris Gardner (piano); Tim Purkess (double bass).
Recording information: Survival Studios, Acton, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Stargazers

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667131223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)