John Hiatt Terms Of My Surrender (180Gv)

Terms Of My Surrender (180Gv)
8 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Price: $21.14
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $6.85 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  39W4V
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: New West Records, LLC


  • 1.Long Time Comin'
  • 2.Face Of God
  • 3.Marlene
  • 4.Wind Don't Have To Hurry
  • 5.Nobody Knew His Name
  • 6.Baby's Gonna Kick
  • 7.Nothin' I Love
  • 8.Terms Of My Surrender
  • 9.Here To Stay
  • 10.Old People
  • 11.Come Back Home

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for John Hiatt

Product Info

  • UPC: 607396508310
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)