Bassnectar Noise Vs Beauty (2-LPs)

Noise Vs Beauty (2-LPs)
12% OFF
Rating 4.7
9 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.50
You Save: $2.48 (12% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  AMO 161
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Amorphous Music

Description by

Limited Edition Color Vinyl. Only 3000 copies world wide. Includes Now (Feat. Rye Rye) and You & Me (Feat. W. Darling). Plus an exclusive foldout poster. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.F. U. N.
  • 2.Now (feat. Rye Rye)
  • 3.Loco Ono
  • 4.You & Me (feat. W. Darling)
  • 5.Lost in the Crowd (feat. Fashawn, Zion I)
  • 6.Ephemeral
  • 7.Hold On (feat. Tursi)
  • 8.Noise (feat. Donnis)
  • 9.The Future (feat. Jenna Sousa)
  • 10.Open Up (feat. Simon Morel)
  • 11.Mystery Song (feat. Beginners)
  • 12.Don't Hate the 808 (feat. Lafa Taylor)
  • 13.Gnar
  • 14.Flash Back
  • 15.So Butterfly (2014 Version)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bassnectar

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,323
  • UPC: 887158799747
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items