Ian McLagan & The Bump Band United States

United States
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $17.95
List Price: $21.95
You Save: $4 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  YEP 23881
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 3, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: yep Roc Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring Legendary keyboardist Ian McLagan (Small Faces, Faces) and the tracks All I Wanna Do & Who Says It Ain't Love.


  • 1.All I Wanna Do
  • 2.Pure Gold
  • 3.Don't Say Nothing
  • 4.I'm Your Baby Now
  • 5.Mean Old World
  • 6.Love Letter
  • 7.Who Says it Ain't Love
  • 8.Shalalala
  • 9.How Blue
  • 10.He's Not For You

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 634457238817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)