Hey Baby (180GV)

LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $21.95
You Save: $3.04 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SECLP 0911

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Secret Records Limited

Description by OLDIES.com:

Legendary 1969/1970 recordings. Features Top Topham, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie & Mick Fleetwood.


  • 1.Hey Baby
  • 2.It'S You I Miss
  • 3.Gone Into The Sun
  • 4.Tell Me You Need Me
  • 5.Crazy About You (Can'T Hold Out Much Longer)
  • 6.Down At The Crown
  • 7.Tell Me All The Things You Do
  • 8.Station Man
  • 9.Purple Dancer
RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fleetwood Mac

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036436090921
  • International Shipping: 2 items