Brenda Lee Let Me Sing / By Request

Let Me Sing / By Request
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
Your Price: $28.18
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EV5D
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2006
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Night and Day
  • 2.The End of the World
  • 3.Our Day Will Come
  • 4.You're the Reason I'm Living
  • 5.Break It to Me Gently
  • 6.Where Are You?
  • 7.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 8.Losing You
  • 9.I Wanna Be Around
  • 10.Out in the Cold Again
  • 11.At Last
  • 12.There Goes My Heart
  • 13.More
  • 14.Days of Wine and Roses
  • 15.Danke Schoen
  • 16.Tommy
  • 17.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 18.I Love You Because
  • 19.As Usual
  • 20.Blue Velvet
  • 21.My Whole World Is Falling Down
  • 22.I Wonder
  • 23.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 24.The Grass Is Greener

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: LET ME SING (1963) / BY REQUEST (1964)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 109,272
  • UPC: 029667017527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item