Magic Don't Kill The Magic

Don't Kill The Magic
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $14.85
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.14 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  39SJ7
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 3, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

Debut album, exclusive vinyl featuring worldwide hit "Rude".


  • 1.Rude
  • 2.No Evil
  • 3.Let Your Hair Down
  • 4.Stupid Me (Clean Version)
  • 5.No Way No
  • 6.Paradise
  • 7.Don't Kill the Magic
  • 8.One Woman One Man
  • 9.Little Girl Big World
  • 10.Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
  • 11.How Do You Want to Be Remembered

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Magic

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,950
  • UPC: 888430813519
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)