Red Wanting Blue Little America (2-LPs)

Little America (2-LPs)
21% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.50
CYBER SALE: $15.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.23 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  FNR 9002541
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Fanatic Records LLC

Description by

Featuring Keep Love Alive, Dumb Love & You Are My Las Vegas. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Hallelujah
  • 2.Dumb Love
  • 3.The Rest of Our Lives
  • 4.Leaving New York
  • 5.Black Canyon
  • 6.Keep Love Alive
  • 7.Drawing Board
  • 8.It's All Happening
  • 9.Bumpy Ride
  • 10.Hotel Oblivion
  • 11.Don't Lose Faith In Me Now
  • 12.Little America
  • 13.You Are My Las Vegas

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 854579002541
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items