Bad Suns Language & Perspective

Language & Perspective
4 ratings
Price: $18.44
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $4.55 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  39RR7
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Also available
CD for $10.33

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Vagrant Records, LLC.

Description by

Debut Album featuring Cardiac Arrest & Dancing On Quicksand.


  • 1.Matthew James
  • 2.We Move Like the Ocean
  • 3.Cardiac Arrest
  • 4.Pretend
  • 5.Take My Love and Run
  • 6.Dancing On Quicksand [Explicit]
  • 7.Salt
  • 8.Transpose
  • 9.Learn to Trust
  • 10.Sleep Paralysis
  • 11.Rearview
Get Email Alerts for Bad Suns

Product Info

  • UPC: 601091421219
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)