The Olympics Party Time

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ESMM 166722

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Label: Essential Media Afw


  • 1.Mash Them 'Taters
  • 2.The Stomp
  • 3.Hoochie Coochie Coo
  • 4.Everybody Likes To Cha Cha
  • 5.Pony Time
  • 6.Party Pooper
  • 7.The Scotch
  • 8.Madison Time
  • 9.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 10.The Twist

Product Description:

Original classic album by one of the great L.A.-based acts who managed to score regional hits on the West Coast by balancing upbeat and often humorous novelty R&B tunes with those about popular dances of the day. Includes the hits "Save The Last Dance For Me" and "Mash Them 'Taters". Newly remastered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Olympics

Product Info:

  • UPC: 894231166723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item