Fleetwood Mac Boston Volume 2 (180GV - 2-LPs)

Boston Volume 2 (180GV - 2-LPs)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $25.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.03 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  MDF 10101
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 27, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Madfish Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

A magical night at the Boston Tea Party (Feb. 1970). A band at the height of its powers with Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer and Danny Kirwan, alongside the omnipresent Mick Fleetwood and John McVie. Devastating performances re-mastered from the original tapes. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.World In Harmony
  • 2.Oh Well
  • 3.Stranger Blues
  • 4.Rattlesnake Shake
  • 5.Red Hot Mama
  • 6.Teenage Darling
  • 7.Keep A Knocking
  • 8.Jenny Jenny
  • 9.Encore Jam

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Fleetwood Mac

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,252
  • UPC: 636551601016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)