Atomic Rooster Death Walks Behind You (180GV - Orange Vinyl)

Death Walks Behind You (180GV - Orange Vinyl)
35 ratings
Price: $39.37
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  39RQG
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by

Limited Numbered Edition of 500.


  • 1.Death Walks Behind You
  • 2.Vug
  • 3.Tomorrow Night
  • 4.Seven Streets
  • 5.Sleeping For Years
  • 6.I Can't Take No More
  • 7.Nobody Else
  • 8.Gershatzer
Get Email Alerts for Atomic Rooster

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157177213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)