The Shirelles Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
10% OFF
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FRF3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2008


  • 1.Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 2.Tonight's The Night
  • 3.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 4.Boys
  • 5.Mama Said
  • 6.A Thing of The Past
  • 7.What A Sweet Thing That Was
  • 8.Big John
  • 9.Baby It's You
  • 10.Soldier Boy
  • 11.Welcome Home Baby
  • 12.Stop The Music
  • 13.It's Love That Really Counts
  • 14.Everybody Loves A Lover
  • 15.Foolish Little Girl
  • 16.Don't Say Goodnight and Mean Goodbye
  • 17.What Does A Girl Do?
  • 18.Sha La La
  • 19.Thank You Baby
  • 20.Maybe Tonight

Product Description:

A nice, though incomplete, collection of this group's biggest hits. Kicking off with "Dedicated to the One I Love," all the biggies ("Soldier Boy," "Boys," "Baby It's You,' "Foolish Little Girl," "Mama Said") are here, along with all the other chart singles enjoyed by the group between 1960 and 1964 on Scepter Records. Only missing is the group's first hit, "I Met Him on a Sunday," recorded for another label. If you see this one in the budget bin, it's a perfect purchase for the money. However, there are better, more informed Shirelles best-ofs out there for the more adventurous consumer. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Shirelles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177008339
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: