Candlemass Dactylis Glomerata [Bonus CD - Abstrakt Algebra II] (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.3
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PCVL 2172

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Peaceville UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wiz
  • 2.I Still See the Black
  • 3.Dustflow
  • 4.Cylinder
  • 5.Karthago
  • 6.Abstrakt Sun
  • 7.Apathy
  • 8.Lidocain God
  • 9.Molotov
  • 10.Container
  • 11.Thirst

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.3rd Child from the Sun
  • 2.Dustflow
  • 3.Abstrakt Sun
  • 4.Thirst
  • 5.Bug Queen
  • 6.Blue Wizard
  • 7.Lidocain God
  • 8.Cylinder
  • 9.Enigma

Product Description:

Personnel: Bj?rn Flodkvist, Sara Berg, Mats Lev?n (vocals); Michael Arnott, Patrik Instedt, Ulf Edel?nn (guitar); Carl Westholm (keyboards); Jejo Perkovic, Ian Haugland (drums); Mans P. Mansson (Theremin).
Audio Mixers: Ulf Ostling; Leif Edling.
Audio Remasterer: S?ren Elonsson.
Recording information: Sunlight, Stockholm, Sweden; Swedish Radio Broadcasting Corporation Studio 4.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Candlemass

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801056721723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items