Candlemass Ashes to Ashes Live (CD + DVD)

Ashes to Ashes Live (CD + DVD)
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AC66
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dark Are the Veils of Death
  • 2.Samarithan
  • 3.If I Ever Die
  • 4.Hammer of Doom
  • 5.At the Gallows End
  • 6.Emperor of the Void
  • 7.The Bleeding Baroness
  • 8.A Sorcerer's Pledge
  • 9.Solitude
  • 10.Kill the King

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mirror Mirror [DVD]
  • 2.Samarithan [DVD]
  • 3.At the Gallows End [DVD]
  • 4.If I Ever Die [DVD]
  • 5.Hammer of Doom [DVD]
  • 6.Dark Are the Veils of Death [DVD]
  • 7.Demons Gate [DVD]
  • 8.Emperor of the Void [DVD]
  • 9.Man of Shadows [DVD]
  • 10.The Bleeding Baroness [DVD]
  • 11.Tears [DVD]
  • 12.A Sorcerer's Pledge [DVD]
  • 13.Demon of the Deep [DVD]
  • 14.Solitude [DVD]
  • 15.Metalzone Interview [DVD]
  • 16.Photo Album: Sweden Rock / Athens [DVD]
  • 17.Photo Album Athens [DVD]

Product Description:

Personnel: Robert Lowe (vocals); Mats Bj”rkman, Mads Johansson (guitar); Jan Lindh (drums).
Liner Note Author: Leif Edling.
Recording information: Club Gagarin Athens (06/04/2006); Sweden Rock Festival (06/04/2006); Club Gagarin Athens (10/03/2009); Sweden Rock Festival (10/03/2009).
Editors: Achilleas Gatsopoulos; Marcus C.F. Tinnerholm.
Photographers: Pal Olofsson; Chris Kissadjekian; Michael Johansson; Ulf Magnusson.
Swedish doom merchants Candlemass bring their classic sound to the stage on the live album/DVD, Ashes to Ashes. On top of the two shows captured here, the DVD also contains some behind-the-scenes interviews and photo galleries, giving fans a chance to not only see the storied band on-stage, but also a chance to go backstage as well. With so much live Candlemass stuffed into one package, Ashes to Ashes is an easy buy for die-hard doom fans. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Candlemass

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,032
  • UPC: 727361244620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)