Laibach Iron Sky [Import]

Iron Sky [Import]
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $33.99
Your Price: $30.59
You Save: $3.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1152712
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 8, 2012


  • 1.B - Mashina (Iron Sky Prequel)
  • 2.Take Me to Heaven
  • 3.Problems, Big Time! / Schwarze Sonne
  • 4.Classroom (Where Are We From?) / Spaceship Hangar
  • 5.Kameraden, wir kehren Heim!
  • 6.Ein Spion von der Erde
  • 7.Sauerkraut
  • 8.Washingtons Escape
  • 9.Dr. Richters Laboratory
  • 10.Vivian's "Untergang"
  • 11.Klaus and Renate
  • 12.In the Machine
  • 13.Renate and Washington At the Lab / Albinising Operation
  • 14.Nazi Expedition to Earth
  • 15.Renate's Surprise
  • 16.Peace Lovin' Brother Rap
  • 17.The Good Times for the Bad People
  • 18.Renate's Message of Peace
  • 19.The Miracle in White House
  • 20.The Answer to the Question
  • 21.The Moon Nazis Are Coming
  • 22.125' Later Ragtime
  • 23.A Good War Blues (Klaus and Vivian)
  • 24.Die Flotte ist bereit
  • 25.Der Fuhrer's Last Waltz
  • 26.Meteorblitzkrieg Begins
  • 27.Ready to Face the Music (Counterattack)
  • 28.Un Security Council Confessions
  • 29.Space Battle Suite
  • 30.James and Renate Inside the Gotterdammerung
  • 31.The United States of America Does Not Negotiate With Terrorists
  • 32.Moon Attack
  • 33.Gotterdammerung Muss Fliegen
  • 34.Feuer Frei!
  • 35.Fight Between Washington and Dr. Richter
  • 36.Klaus and Renate's Final 'Rendezvous'
  • 37.The Fall of Gotterdammerung
  • 38.America
  • 39.Under the Iron Sky
  • 40.End Title (We Leave in Peace)

Product Description:

Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture. In the year 1945 the Nazis went to Moon, and in 2018 they are coming back. This is the premise of the sci-fi film Iron Sky, the upcoming movie project from the creators of the hugely popular internet hit Star Wreck. The soundtrack of the invasion is provided by Industrial and Electronic music heavyweights, the Slovenian ensemble Laibach, in collaboration with Ben Watkins as a co-writer and producer of the score. Mute.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Laibach

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099946313522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item