Eric Clapton Me And Mr. Johnson (180GV)

Me And Mr. Johnson (180GV)
14% OFF
Rating 3.4
277 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $21.50
You Save: $3.48 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  WEA 484231
on most orders of $75
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Eric Clapton's magnificent 2004 tribute to Robert Johnson. RIAA Certified Gold Album. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.When You Got A Good Friend
  • 2.Little Queen Of Spades
  • 3.They're Red Hot
  • 4.Me And The Devil Blues
  • 5.Traveling Riverside Blues
  • 6.Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • 7.Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • 8.Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • 9.Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • 10.Come On In My Kitchen
  • 11.If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  • 12.Love In Vain
  • 13.32-20 Blues
  • 14.Hell Hound On My Trail

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 107,737
  • UPC: 093624842316
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items