Mitch Ryder Live Talkies / Easter In Berlin 1980 (2-CD)

Live Talkies / Easter In Berlin 1980 (2-CD)
13% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AC3Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 21, 2011

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's All Over Now
  • 2.Corporate Song (It's Not For Me)
  • 3.Bang Bang
  • 4.Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • 5.Wicked Messenger
  • 6.Take Me To The River
  • 7.Tough Kid
  • 8.Red Scar Eyes
  • 9.Long Tall Sally / I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
  • 10.Liberty
  • 11.Ain't Nobody White
  • 12.Nice And Easy
  • 13.True Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Long Hard Road
  • 2.Ain't Nobody White (Can Sing The Blues)
  • 3.War
  • 4.Corporate Song
  • 5.Liberty
  • 6.Nice & Easy
  • 7.True Love
  • 8.Tough Kid

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mitch Ryder

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4009910522028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)