Eric Clapton From The Cradle (2-LPs - 180GV)

From The Cradle (2-LPs - 180GV)
172 ratings
Only 7 copies left
Price: $33.50
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $6.48 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  REPRISE 457351
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Eric Clapton's brilliant 1994 post-war blues masterpiece. RIAA Certified Triple Platinum. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blues Before Sunrise
  • 2.Third Degree
  • 3.Reconsider Baby
  • 4.Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 5.Five Long Years
  • 6.I'm Tore Down
  • 7.How Long Blues
  • 8.Goin' Away Baby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Blues Leave Me Alone
  • 2.Sinner's Prayer
  • 3.Motherless Child
  • 4.It Hurts Me Too
  • 5.Someday After A While
  • 6.Standin' Round Crying
  • 7.Driftin'
  • 8.Groaning The Blues
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624573517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm