The Doobie Brothers The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection
10% OFF
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RHIK 2799481
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea UK


  • 1.Listen to the Music
  • 2.Takin' It to the Streets
  • 3.China Grove
  • 4.South City Midnight Lady
  • 5.Another Park Another Sunday
  • 6.Black Water
  • 7.Sweet Maxine
  • 8.Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)
  • 9.Texas Lullaby
  • 10.I Cheat the Hangman
  • 11.Nothin' But a Heartache
  • 12.Little Darling (I Need You)
  • 13.You Belong to Me
  • 14.Minute by Minute
  • 15.Dedicate This Heart
  • 16.What a Fool Believes

Product Description:

Platinum Collection gathers 16 tracks spanning the Doobie Brothers career and includes chart-toppers like "Listen to the Music," "Minute by Minute," "Black Water," and "What a Fool Believes," mixed with lesser heard album cuts. This isn't a definitive overview by a long shot, but it's a decent sampler featuring the original recordings. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Doobie Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,954
  • UPC: 081227994815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item