Chet Atkins Mr. Guitar: The Complete Recordings 1955-1960

Mr. Guitar: The Complete Recordings 1955-1960
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Price: $232.19
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  G3RC
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Stringin' Along With With Chet Atkins - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 2.Finger-Style Guitar - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 3.Hi-Fi In Focus - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 4.Chet Atkins At Home - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 5.Mister Guitar - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 6.Teensville - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 7.Chet Atkins Workshop - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 8.My Brother Sings - (with Bear Family (Germany))
  • 9.Hum And Strum - (with Bear Family (Germany))

Product Description:

7 CD box set plus book. Complete recordings 1955-1960. In a career that stretched over a half century, master guitarist Chet Atkins recorded nearly one hundred albums under his own name. Many consider the albums included here, made between 1955 and 1960, as his definitive work.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790051653927
  • Shipping Weight: 4.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)