De Nuevo en Casa

De Nuevo en Casa
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.68 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AAYG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.La Botella
  • 2.Temblequeo
  • 3.Es el Amor Quien LLega
  • 4.Devuelveme Todo
  • 5.Quiero Ver Suelta / Fiera Callada - (remix)
  • 6.El Velon - (with Johnny Ventura)
  • 7.Chichipatecumeto
  • 8.Frente a Frente
  • 9.Temblequeo - (remix)
  • 10.Un Clavo Saca Otro Clavo

Product Description:

Los Nuevos Sabrosos: Carlos J. Ortiz, Miguel A. Rivera, Albert Torres, Jonathan Perez (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Victor Hugo (electric guitar); Agripino, Benny Marin, Jos‚ Diaz (saxophone); Melvin Garriga, Jes£s Alonso (trumpet); Carmelo Marrero, Jimito, Christian Matos, Eddie Garcia, Freddie M‚ndez (piano); Joel Sanchez (bass guitar); Radames Travieso, Robertito "La Guira" Santos (guiro); Rafael Brito, Jose Del Rosario, Jose Cruz (tambora); Arnaldo Vallellanes (background vocals); Johnny Ventura.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 098195744229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)