Godflesh Pure / Cold World / Slavestate (3-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  EAC 63201
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Godflesh

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 6, 2009
  • Label: Earache Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Spite
  • 2.Mothra
  • 3.I Wasn't Born To Follow
  • 4.Predominance
  • 5.Pure
  • 6.Monotremata
  • 7.Baby Blue Eyes
  • 8.Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • 9.Love, Hate (Slugbaiting)
  • 10.Pure II

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cold World
  • 2.Nihil
  • 3.Nihil [Total Belief Mix]
  • 4.Nihil [No Belief Mix]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Slavestate
  • 2.Perfect Skin
  • 3.Someone Somewhere Scorned
  • 4.Meltdown
  • 5.Slavestate (Radio Slave)
  • 6.Slavestate [Total State Mix]
  • 7.Perfect Skin [Dub]
  • 8.Slateman
  • 9.Wound '91

Product Description:

Personnel: Justin Broadrick (vocals, guitar); Machines (sampler).
Unknown Contributor Roles: G.C. Green; Justin Broadrick.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Godflesh

Product Info:

  • UPC: 745316320120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.47/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items