Stonewall Jackson Waterloo (4-CD)

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  IMT 16421_
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Label: Bear Family

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Knock Off Your Naggin'
  • 2.A Broken Heart, A Wedding Band
  • 3.Don't Be Angry
  • 4.(You're Right) I Need You Real Bad
  • 5.Tears on Her Bridal Bouquet
  • 6.Grieving in My Heart
  • 7.Gettin' Older
  • 8.I Can't Go on Living This Way
  • 9.She's a Honky-Tonk Girl
  • 10.Why I'm Walkin'
  • 11.Life to Go
  • 12.Misery Known as Heartache
  • 13.Smoke Along the Track
  • 14.Waterloo
  • 15.Ward of Broken Hearts
  • 16.Run
  • 17.Uncle Sam and Big John Bull
  • 18.Mary Don't You Weep
  • 19.Man Has Cried
  • 20.Let's Call It a Day
  • 21.The Carpet on the Floor
  • 22.Black Sheep
  • 23.Why I'm Walkin'
  • 24.Life to Go
  • 25.Just a Rollin' Stone
  • 26.Life of a Poor Boy
  • 27.Igmoo (The Pride of South Central High)
  • 28.Uncle Sam and Big John Bull
  • 29.Thirty Links of Chain
  • 30.Sixteen Fathoms
  • 31.A Little Guy Called Joe

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Gonna Find You
  • 2.Wedding Bells for You and Him
  • 3.A Man Without a Home
  • 4.One Look at Heaven
  • 5.Greener Pastures
  • 6.I Pawned My Past Today
  • 7.Greener Pastures
  • 8.Sweetheart of the Town
  • 9.Lives Like Mine
  • 10.Hungry for Love
  • 11.The Sadness in a Song
  • 12.I Learned It All from You
  • 13.For the Last Time
  • 14.Leona
  • 15.Second Choice
  • 16.Sorrows Tearing Down the House (That Happiness Once Built)
  • 17.A Wound Time Can't Erase
  • 18.Everybody But Me
  • 19.Give in to the Blues
  • 20.Slowly
  • 21.You Haven't Heard
  • 22.Old Showboat
  • 23.Can't Hang Up the Phone
  • 24.A Toast to the Bride
  • 25.Big House on the Corner
  • 26.B.J. the D.J.
  • 27.Don't Be Angry
  • 28.East of West Berlin
  • 29.Pins and Needles (In My Heart)
  • 30.No One Will Ever Know

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Water's So Cold
  • 2.Picket Sign
  • 3.Wild Wild Wind
  • 4.Give It Back to the Indians
  • 5.Not My Kind of People
  • 6.Mamma's Bible
  • 7.Trouble and Me
  • 8.There's a Limit
  • 9.I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  • 10.You Saw Me Off (But Will You See Me In)
  • 11.It's Not Me
  • 12.I Could Have Gone Right (Just as Easy as I Went Wrong)
  • 13.State Side
  • 14.I've Got to Change
  • 15.Lost in the Shuffle
  • 16.Neons
  • 17.Poor Red Georgia Dirt
  • 18.All Together Now
  • 19.If This House Could Talk
  • 20.Touch Me Not
  • 21.I Wish I Had a Girl
  • 22.The Minute Men (Are Turning in Their Graves)
  • 23.This One Gets My Vote
  • 24.Blues Plus Booze (Means I Lose)
  • 25.Wedding Bells
  • 26.The Best I Have (Is Not Enough for You)
  • 27.Still Awake
  • 28.Thankful for Your Love
  • 29.Mommy Look, Santa Is Crying
  • 30.Blue Christmas
  • 31.The Wine Flowed Freely

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Road to Recovery
  • 2.Help Stamp Out Loneliness
  • 3.I Can't Help It
  • 4.The Fall That Pride Goes Before
  • 5.A Man Must Hide to Cry
  • 6.Promises and Hearts (Were Made to Break)
  • 7.We Could
  • 8.If Teardrops Were Pennies
  • 9.She'll Still Be Gone
  • 10.You Can Check on Me
  • 11.Almost Hear the Blues
  • 12.Promises and Hearts (Were Made to Break)
  • 13.While the Daisies Grow Free
  • 14.I'll Go Get the Tool Box
  • 15.Only Lonely Me
  • 16.This World Holds Nothing (Since You've Gone)
  • 17.I Wish I Could Fall in Love Today
  • 18.I Can't Dry Your Tears
  • 19.There's No Reason to Be Living (Since You've Gone)
  • 20.You're the Sad in My Songs
  • 21.I Threw Away the Rose
  • 22.It's Such a Pretty World Today
  • 23.Big Busy World
  • 24.The Neon Lights (Don't Care Who They Burn)
  • 25.Gonna Find Me a Bluebird
  • 26.If Heartaches Were Wine (I'd Be Drunk All the Time)
  • 27.Nothing Takes the Place of Loving You
  • 28.The Past Is All the Future I See
  • 29.Snowball
  • 30.Why I'm Walking
  • 31.My Song
  • 32.While the Daisies Grow Free

Product Description:

Personnel: Stonewall Jackson (vocals, guitar); Harold Bradley (guitar, banjo); Billy Joe Walker, Jr., Leslie Wilburn, Jerry Glenn Kennedy, Claude J. Phelps, Neal Matthews, Jr., Grady Martin, Hank Garland, Paul "Dino" Williams , Paul Yandell, Ray Edenton, Wayne Moss, Billy Grammer (guitar); Robert Lee "Bob" Foster, Little Roy Wiggins , Shot Jackson (steel guitar); Thomas Lee Jackson Jr., Dale Potter (fiddle); Floyd Cramer, William Whitney Pursell, Marvin H. Hughes, Marijohn Wilkin, Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Douglas Kirkham, William Paul Ackerman, Louis Dunn, Buddy Harman (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mark Wilder.
Recording information: Bradley Film & Recording, Nashville, TN (01/28/1957-11/28/1967); Columbia Studio, Nashville, TN (01/28/1957-11/28/1967).
Illustrators: Brenda Colladay; Les Leverett; R.A. Andreas; Stonewall Jackson; Bob Kramer.
Photographers: Brenda Colladay; Les Leverett; R.A. Andreas; Stonewall Jackson; Bob Kramer.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stonewall Jackson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790051642129
  • Shipping Weight: 3.87/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items