Cotton Jones Paranoid Cocoon

Paranoid Cocoon
5 ratings
Price: $14.95
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.03 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  SSQ 800791
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 27, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Suicide Squeeze Records


  • 1.Up A Tree (Went This Heart I Have)
  • 2.Gotta Cheer Up
  • 3.Some Strange Rain
  • 4.Gone The Bells
  • 5.Photo Summerlude
  • 6.Photo Summerlude
  • 7.Cotton & Velvet
  • 8.Little Ashtray in the Sun
  • 9.Blood Red Sentimental Blues
  • 10.I Am The Changer
Get Email Alerts for Cotton Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 803238007915
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)