Magnum The Gathering (5-CD)

The Gathering (5-CD)
Price: $65.69
List Price: $72.99
You Save: $7.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  E8X8
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: October 12, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Universal UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stormbringer
  • 2.Find The Time
  • 3.In The Beginning
  • 4.Baby Rock Me
  • 5.Universe
  • 6.Invasion
  • 7.Kingdom Of Madness
  • 8.Great Adventure
  • 9.Changes
  • 10.The Battle
  • 11.All Of My Life
  • 12.If I Could Live Forever
  • 13.Foolish Heart
  • 14.Lords Of Chaos
  • 15.The Lights Burned Out
  • 16.Soldier Of The Line
  • 17.On The Edge Of The World
  • 18.The Spirit
  • 19.The Teacher

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Back To Earth
  • 2.Hold Back Your Love
  • 3.Long Days, Black Nights
  • 4.True Fine Love
  • 5.The Word
  • 6.The Prize
  • 7.Breakdown
  • 8.Vicious Companions
  • 9.One Night Of Passion
  • 10.Road To Paradise
  • 11.All England's Eyes
  • 12.How Far Jerusalem
  • 13.Just Like An Arrow
  • 14.On A Storyteller's Night
  • 15.Les Morts Dansant
  • 16.Lonely Night
  • 17.Need A Lot Of Love
  • 18.Midnight (You Won't Be Sleeping)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.When The World Comes Down
  • 2.Vigilante
  • 3.Days Of No Trust
  • 4.Wild Swan
  • 5.It Must Have Been Love
  • 6.Don't Wake The Lion
  • 7.Start Talking Love
  • 8.Crying Time - Magnum, M?nchner Philharmoniker
  • 9.C'est La Vie
  • 10.Maybe Tonight
  • 11.Rockin' Chair
  • 12.Heartbroke & Busted
  • 13.What A Kind Of Love Is This
  • 14.Hanging Tree
  • 15.Cry For You

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Where Do You Run To
  • 2.Stormy Weather
  • 3.Only In America
  • 4.Just A Little Bit
  • 5.Maybe Tonight
  • 6.Without Your Love
  • 7.We All Need To Be Loved
  • 8.Tall Ships
  • 9.The Last Dance
  • 10.Sacred Hour
  • 11.Breath Of Life
  • 12.Brand New Morning
  • 13.Dragons Are Real
  • 14.Thank You For The Day
  • 15.The Moonking
  • 16.A Face In The Crowd

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Vigilante
  • 2.Wild Swan
  • 3.Start Talking Love
  • 4.On A Storyteller's Night
  • 5.Need A Lot Of Love
  • 6.How Far Jerusalem
  • 7.Lonely Night
  • 8.Days Of No Trust
  • 9.Don't Wake The Lion
  • 10.Midnight (You Won't Be Sleeping)
  • 11.Just Like An Arrow
  • 12.Kingdom Of Madness
  • 13.The Spirit
  • 14.Sacred Hour

Product Description:

2010 five CD collection. The Gathering is the first-ever complete cross-career celebration of the U.K.'s much adored melodic rockers musical canon. from the very first demos recorded in 1974 right up to the last album, Into the Valley of the Moonking released in 2009, the Gathering captures every era of Magnum's life and work over five classic discs. Included in the chronology are previously unreleased live tracks; rare demos; hard to find single b-sides featuring extended and alternative versions. Disc five of the set is a complete vintage live performance previously unreleased on CD and taken from the Wings of Heaven tour recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon, London in March 1988.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Magnum

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753299074
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)