Cabaret Voltaire Doublevision Presents Cabaret Voltaire

Doublevision Presents Cabaret Voltaire
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  E8V3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 7, 2004
  • Label: Mute U.S.
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Diskkono
    2. Obession
    3. Trash part 1
    4. Badge of Evil
    5. Nag Nag Nag
    6. Eddie's Out
    7. Landslide
    8. Photophobia
    9. Trash part 2
    10. Seconds to Late
    11. Extract from Johnny Yesno
    12. Walls of Jericho
    13. This is Enteraintment
    14. Moscow

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo - 12/01/2004
"Harsh but fantastic stuff."

Product Description:

A compilation of various Cabaret Voltaire albums and singles. Songs include: "Diskono," "Obsession," "Nag Nag Nag," "Seconds Too Late," "This Is Entertainment," and more.

Plot Keywords:

Clips And Highlights | Dance Music | Electronica | Experimental | Industrial Music | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Techno Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Cabaret Voltaire

Product Info

  • UPC: 724596926192
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)