David Allan Coe Unchained / Son of the South: Plus

Unchained / Son of the South: Plus
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QR93
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.I'm Gonna Hurt Her on the Radio
  • 2.Angels in Red
  • 3.He Has to Pay (For What I Get For Free)
  • 4.Ain't Worth the Powder
  • 5.Would They Love Me Down in Shreveport
  • 6.Unchained Melody
  • 7.Snowblind Friend
  • 8.Southern Man
  • 9.Even After Forever
  • 10.The Fiery Death of Willie Bodine
  • 11.Love Is a Never Ending War
  • 12.Storms Never Last
  • 13.Gemini Girl
  • 14.To Help You Love Again
  • 15.Cold Turkey
  • 16.Country Boy, A (Who Rolled the Rock Away)
  • 17.Couldn't Do Nothin' Right
  • 18.I've Already Cheated on You
  • 19.I Hate Love
  • 20.Son of the South
  • 21.Shrimp Boat Annie
  • 22.Ride 'Em Cowboy
  • 23.Yesterday's Wine
  • 24.Keep Those Big Wheels Hummin'
  • 25.Memphis in My Blood

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: UNCHAINED (1985)/SON OF THE SOUTH (1986).
Personnel: David Allan Coe; James Capps, Pete Bordonali, Robert Ogdin, Henry Strzelecki, Mark O'Connor , Pete Drake, Ron Reynolds, Terry McMillan, Warren Haynes, Billy Sanford, Billy Sherrill , Kenny Malone, Hargus "Pig" Robbins, Jerry Carrigan, Dale Sellers, Bobby Wood.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Allan Coe

Product Info

  • UPC: 790051612924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)