Oasis Definitely Maybe (Remastered) (2LPs - 180GV)

Rating 4.6
235 ratings
List Price: $34.98
Your Price: $27.50
You Save: $7.48 (21% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  RKIDLP 701
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Big Brother Recordings Ltd.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Remastered double heavyweight vinyl. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rock 'n' Roll Star (Remastered)
  • 2.Shakermaker (Remastered)
  • 3.Live Forever (Remastered)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Up in the Sky (Remastered)
  • 2.Columbia (Remastered)
  • 3.Sad Song (Remastered)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Supersonic (Remastered)
  • 2.Bring it on Down (Remastered)
  • 3.Cigarettes & Alcohol (Remastered)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Digsy's Dinner (Remastered)
  • 2.Slide Away (Remastered)
  • 3.Married with Children (Remastered)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oasis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,033
  • UPC: 5051961070019
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)