Jerry "Count" Jackson Shrimp Boats a Comin' There's Dancing To

Rating 3.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BFY 15481

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 1992
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Hey Sugarfoot
  • 2.Se Habla Espanol
  • 3.Tell Her Johnny Said Goodbye
  • 4.La Dee Dah
  • 5.You Don't Wanna Hurt Me
  • 6.They Really Don't Know You
  • 7.If Teardrops Were Diamonds
  • 8.I Don't Play Games
  • 9.You Might Be There With Him
  • 10.Shrimp Boats / It Hurts Me
  • 11.Till The End Of Time
  • 12.Blowin' In The Wind
  • 13.Blues In The Night
  • 14.Time
  • 15.If I Had Only Known
  • 16.Are You Glad When We're Apart
  • 17.Always
  • 18.You're Mine (And I Love You)
  • 19.Gone To Pieces
  • 20.Turn Back
  • 21.Wide Awake In A Dream
  • 22.Gypsy Feet
  • 23.She Lied

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790051548124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)