Dolly Parton Blue Smoke (180GV)

Blue Smoke (180GV)
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Your Price: $27.55
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  677QJ
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Dolly Records, LLC.

Description by

All new music! Classic Dolly! Featuring duets with Willie Nelson and Kenny Rogers.


  • 1.Blue Smoke
  • 2.Unlikely Angel
  • 3.Don't Think Twice
  • 4.You Can't Make Old Friends
  • 5.Home
  • 6.Banks of the Ohio
  • 7.Lay Your Hands On Me
  • 8.Miss You-Miss Me
  • 9.If I Had Wings
  • 10.Lover du Jour
  • 11.From Here to the Moon and Back
  • 12.Try

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dolly Parton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,971
  • UPC: 888430497610
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items