Lisa Lisa

103 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XCS2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Label: Manhattan Records


  • 1.Si£il a R£n
  • 2.Carrickfergus
  • 3.Lift the Wings - (From Riverdance)
  • 4.The Soft Goodbye
  • 5.Dubhdarra
  • 6.Home and the Heartland - (From Riverdance)
  • 7.May It Be - (From The Lord Of The Rings)
  • 8.Homecoming
  • 9.Deer's Cry, The - (From The Pilgrim)
  • 10.Send Me a Song
  • 11.Now We Are Free - (From Gladiator)

Product Description:

Recording information: Pussman Sound (East), Dublin, Ireland.
Arranger: David Downes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 103 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 094634296427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)