Rocio Jurado Lo Basico

Lo Basico
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JJFE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Label: EMI Latin


  • 1.Mi Bruto Bello
  • 2.Rocio de Luna Blanca
  • 3.Perros Perdidos
  • 4.Amor de Noche
  • 5.Donde Estas Amor ?
  • 6.Se Nos Rompio el Amor
  • 7.Necesito Estar Sola
  • 8.Aprendiz de Hombre
  • 9.No Sigas
  • 10.Quien Te Crees que Eres Tu?

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Jurado

Product Info

  • UPC: 094633821125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)