Johnny Horton Rockin' Rollin' Johnny Horton

Rockin' Rollin' Johnny Horton
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AAQ3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Ole Slew Foot
  • 2.Sal's Got a Sugarlip
  • 3.Cherokee Boogie
  • 4.The First Train Heading South
  • 5.Sleepy Eyed John
  • 6.All Grown Up
  • 7.Got the Bull by the Horns
  • 8.The Electrified Donkey
  • 9.Honky Tonk Man
  • 10.I'm Ready If You're Willing
  • 11.I'm a One Woman Man
  • 12.Sugar Coated Baby
  • 13.I Don't Like I Did (Before)
  • 14.I'm Coming Home
  • 15.Honky Tonk Mind
  • 16.Tell My Baby I Love Her
  • 17.Let's Take the Long Way Home
  • 18.Lover's Rock
  • 19.Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
  • 20.The Wild One
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Although several of his hits are featured -- including "Honky Tonk Man," "The Woman I Need," and "All Grown Up" -- most of Rockin' Rollin' Johnny Horton is comprised of obscurities, culled from his early career. The album veers between is rockabilly experiments and honky tonk, and the entire CD is highly enjoyable compilation for fans of his harder-edged music, even though a handful of tracks haven't aged particularly well. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Horton

Product Info

  • UPC: 790051155438
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)