Soundtrack Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do...Music From The HBO Original Series

Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do...Music
26% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $17.95
CYBER SALE: $16.16 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.82 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATL 5415211
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

Featuring music from Beck, Christina Perri, Jenny Lewis, Lily Allen, Miguel and more!


  • 1.I'm Going Down - By Vampire Weekend
  • 2.Completely Not Me - By Jenny Lewis
  • 3.I Get Ideas - By M. Ward
  • 4.L8 CMMR - By Lily Allen
  • 5.Blue Moon - By Beck
  • 6.simplethings - By Miguel
  • 7.i dont wanna break - By Christina Perri
  • 8.Wonderwall - By Oasis
  • 9.It's My Birthday (Remix) - By Zero DeZire
  • 10.How Am I Different - By Aimee Mann
  • 11.Nancy From Now On - By Father John Misty
  • 12.There's A Beast And We All Feed It - By Jake Bugg
  • 13.Free (Remix) - By Cat Power
  • 14.Life In Vain (Live at Austin City Limits) - By Daniel Johnston
  • 15.Daisy (from "One Man's Trash") - By Michael Penn

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,870
  • UPC: 075678673757
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: