Sonny & Cher Flashback with Sonny & Cher

Flashback with Sonny & Cher
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.41 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.57 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GEH5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.I Got You Babe
  • 2.Baby Don't Go [Album Version]
  • 3.Just You [Original Single Version]
  • 4.Laugh At Me [Single Version]
  • 5.But You're Mine [LP/Single Version]
  • 6.What Now My Love [LP Version]
  • 7.Have I Stayed Too Long [LP/Single Version]
  • 8.Little Man [LP/Single Version]
  • 9.The Beat Goes On
  • 10.A Beautiful Story [LP/Single Version]

Product Description:

Sonny & Cher may not have been particularly innovative, but Cher had a voice full of sultry character and Sonny Bono knew his way around the pop music business, from songwriting to producing, and he knew that Cher, and to a lesser extent himself, could be marketed. They latched onto listeners' ears on the airwaves in the folk-rock era in the mid-'60s and generated enough hits to get a television show and launch Cher into superstardom. This brief ten-song set has some of those hits, including the single-mix versions of "I Got You Babe" and "The Beat Goes On," as well as the LP version of "Baby Don't Go," among other tracks. It's missing some things -- most notably their hit cover of Bob Dylan's "All I Really Want to Do." ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Sonny & Cher

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,180
  • UPC: 081227975074
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)