Eager Beaver Boy

Eager Beaver Boy
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AAK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Hot Dog / All The Time
  • 2.Boogie Boogie Boo
  • 3.Rock It
  • 4.The Thought of Losing You
  • 5.Waffle Stompin' Mama
  • 6.Blue Ranger
  • 7.Ballin' Keen
  • 8.Let 'Er Roll
  • 9.Dobro Daddio From del Rio
  • 10.Born to Be Wild
  • 11.How Low Can You Feel
  • 12.Where My Sweet Baby Goes
  • 13.Tribute to "You Know Who"
  • 14.Eager B-B-Beaver Boy
  • 15.Pretty Mama
  • 16.One Part Stops Where the Other Begins
  • 17.Pinball Millionaire
  • 18.When Two Ends Meet
  • 19.Good Time Woman
  • 20.It Ain't Me
  • 21.Chug-a-Lug
  • 22.Parts Unknown
  • 23.Wicked Wicked Woman
  • 24.Shelby County Penal Farm
  • 25.Don't Give Your Heart to a Rambler
  • 26.Play Anything
  • 27.Major Label Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 790051155018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)