Ray Campi Taylor, Texas 1988

Taylor, Texas 1988
10% OFF
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AAK4
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 1994
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Curtain of Tears
  • 2.Haunted Hungry Heart
  • 3.The Woods Are Full of Them Now
  • 4.Dessau Waltz
  • 5.When They Operated on Papa
  • 6.Butterball Bounce
  • 7.Wild Side of Life
  • 8.That's That
  • 9.A Million Tears
  • 10.Honk Your Horn
  • 11.Love For Sale
  • 12.Honky Tonk Women
  • 13.Bermuda Grass Waltz

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Campi

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790051154868
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item