Alejandro Tomas Valdes Sobre Espacios

LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EGR 320

CD Details

  • Released: May 15, 2006
  • Label: Egrem Music Cuba


  • 1.Carnaval No. 3
  • 2.Animador
  • 3.Perla Marina
  • 4.Intimidad
  • 5.Lejos
  • 6.Sincopa Para Seis
  • 7.Pequena Cancion Para Amarte
  • 8.lo Nico, A (Homenaje a Nico Rojas)
  • 9.Elena
  • 10.Sobre Espacios

Product Description:

Personnel: Alejandro Tomas Valdes (guitar, acoustic guitar); Anabell L¢pez (vocals).
Recording information: Egrem, Ciudad De La Habana, Cuba (1999).
Unknown Contributor Role: Alejandro Tomas Valdes.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076715732024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item