Roy Orbison The Sun Years: 1956-1958

The Sun Years: 1956-1958
6 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AAJJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 5, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Ooby Dooby
  • 2.Go! Go! Go!
  • 3.Rockhouse
  • 4.You're My Baby
  • 5.Sweet and Easy to Love
  • 6.Devil Doll
  • 7.Chicken Hearted
  • 8.I Like Love
  • 9.Ooby Dooby - (alternate take)
  • 10.Trying to Get to You
  • 11.Domino
  • 12.It's Too Late
  • 13.You're Gonna Cry
  • 14.This Kind of Love
  • 15.Mean Little Mama
  • 16.I Never Knew
  • 17.Problem Child
  • 18.Fools' Hall of Fame
  • 19.The Cause of It All
  • 20.A True Love Goodbye
  • 21.I Was a Fool
  • 22.Lovestruck
  • 23.You Tell Me
  • 24.I Give Up
  • 25.One More Time
  • 26.Clown, The - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  • 27.Claudette - (vocal guitar demo)
  • 28.Claudette - (vocal group demo)
Bear Family Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Roy Orbison

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127154613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)