Shawn Colvin All Fall Down

All Fall Down
10% OFF
Rating 3.6
21 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GEDC
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Nonesuch


  • 1.All Fall Down
  • 2.American Jerusalem
  • 3.Knowing What I Know Now
  • 4.Seven Times the Charm
  • 5.Anne of the Thousand Days
  • 6.The Neon Light of the Saints
  • 7.Change is On the Way
  • 8.I Don't Know You
  • 9.Fall of Rome
  • 10.Up On That Hill
  • 11.On My Own

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Buddy Miller.
Photographer: Michael Wilson .
Shawn Colvin's eighth studio album, All Fall Down, produced by Buddy Miller, was recorded in Nashville at Miller's home studio, and features guest spots from Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss, Jakob Dylan, and others. Colvin wrote or co-wrote eight of the 11 songs on the new album, touching on themes of personal loss and redemption with her signature grace and style.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shawn Colvin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,027
  • UPC: 075597962079
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)