Fats Domino "They Call Me The Fat Man" The Legendary Imperial Recordings Disc 1 1949-1955

"They Call Me The Fat Man" The Legendary Imperial
63% OFF
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $5.98
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $4.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $8.21 (63% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 1011
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 1991
  • Label: EMI


  • 1.The Fat Man
  • 2.She's My Baby
  • 3.Little Bee
  • 4.Boogie Woogie Baby
  • 5.Hey! La Bas Boogie
  • 6.Every Night About This Time
  • 7.Careless Love
  • 8.Don't Lie to Me
  • 9.Goin' Home
  • 10.Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  • 11.Going to the River
  • 12.Swanee River Hop
  • 13.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 14.Domino Stomp (Twistin' the Stomp)
  • 15.Rose Mary (Version 2)
  • 16.Where Did You Stay
  • 17.You Can Pack Your Suitcase
  • 18.Love Me
  • 19.I Know
  • 20.Don't You Know
  • 21.All By Myself
  • 22.Ain't It a Shame
  • 23.La-La (Version 1)
  • 24.Blue Monday
  • 25.Poor Me
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fats Domino

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,319
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item