Tame Yourself
by Various Artists

Tame Yourself
4 ratings
Sale: $1.98
CYBER SALE: $1.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $5.41 (77% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 1019
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Don't Be Part of It - Howard Jones
  • 2.Tame Yourself - Raw Youth
  • 3.I'll Give You My Skin - Michael Stipe / Indigo Girls
  • 4.Damned Old Dog - k.d. lang
  • 5.Quiche Lorraine (Live) - The B-52's
  • 6.Slaves - Fetchin Bones
  • 7.Born With a Purpose - Pretenders
  • 8.Don't Kill the Animals ('91 Mix) - Nina Hagen & Lene Lovich
  • 9.Fur - Jane Wiedlin
  • 10.Asleep Too Long - The Goosebumps
  • 11.Rage - Lene Lovich / Erasure
  • 12.Bless the Beasts and Children - Belinda Carlisle
  • 13.Across the Way - Aleks's Attic
  • 14.Do What I Have to Do - Exene Cervenka

Product Description:

This is an exclusive anthology of songs produced to benefit People For The Ethical Treatment Of Animals (PETA).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,517
  • UPC: 081227077228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: New Wave Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)