Freddie King The Blues Live

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $12.98
SALE PRICE: $11.28
You Save: $1.70 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FUE 061916

CD Details

  • Released: June 12, 2012
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • 2.Mojo Boogie
  • 3.You're the One
  • 4.Messin' With the Kid
  • 5.Going Down
  • 6.Stormy Monday
  • 7.Let the Good Times Roll
  • 8.Sweet Home Chicago
  • 9.Hide Away
  • 10.Rock Me Baby
  • 11.Sweet Little Angel

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddie King

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,695
  • UPC: 030206191622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: