Music Of The World - Bulgaria

by Various Artists
Music Of The World - Bulgaria
86% OFF
List Price: $6.98
Sale Price: $1.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $1 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.98 (86% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 387
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: MasterTone


  • 1.Danubian Daicovo Horo
  • 2.Riding A Horse
  • 3.Tinka Has Entered The Garden
  • 4.Oh, Matse
  • 5.Kolyo Has Fallen
  • 6.Mother Cut Out
  • 7.Koichovata
  • 8.Wite Rada
  • 9.Todor Has Fallen In Love
  • 10.The Egg-Man Is Coming
  • 11.Hey, Elena Maiden
  • 12.You Can Make Me, Mother
  • 13.Velinkovo Horo
  • 14.I'm Strumming My Rebec
  • 15.Petrovsko Elenino
  • 16.The Moon Has Rissen
  • 17.Radko Was Bleaching A Cloth
  • 18.Jokes
  • 19.I've Fallen In Love With Two Maidens
  • 20.My Beloved Kalyo
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,855
  • UPC: 5029365042727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)