Alice in Chains Jar Of Flies / Sap (Etched D-Side) (2-LPs - 180GV - Import)

Jar Of Flies / Sap (Etched D-Side) (2-LPs - 180GV
331 ratings
CYBER SALE: $36.74 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  39CWX
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

Description by

Double mini album on black vinyl. Etched D-Side. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Rotten Apple
  • 2.Nutshell
  • 3.I Stay Away
  • 4.No Excuses
  • 5.Whale & Wasp
  • 6.Pistol of Fire
  • 7.Milk
  • 8.The Bucket
  • 9.Brother
  • 10.Got Me Wrong
  • 11.Right Turn
  • 12.Am I Inside
  • 13.Love Song
Vinyl from Music On Vinyl

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Alice in Chains

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,966
  • UPC: 0886976854119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)