Glenn Miller The Legend (with the Army Airforce Orchestra)

The Legend (with the Army Airforce Orchestra)
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $8.01 (62% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 621
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.Jeep Jockey Jump
  • 2.Symphony
  • 3.Rhapsody In Blue
  • 4.Seven O Five
  • 5.Killarney / I've Got A Heart Filled With Love / Wabash Blues
  • 6.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 7.In The Mood
  • 8.There'll Be A Hot Time
  • 9.Speak Low
  • 10.Keep 'em Flying
  • 11.Moonlight Serenade
  • 12.Why Dream
  • 13.Here We Go Again
  • 14.Fellow On A Furlough
  • 15.Passage Interdit
  • 16.Brown's Little Jug
  • 17.Deep Purple
  • 18.Jukebox Saturday Night
  • 19.Now I Know
  • 20.Bubble Bath / Closing Theme

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014293019408
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)